Home | | | Academics | Events | | Contact Us
 
Ph. D. Students  

View Profile

Mr.Vijay Kumar
Ph. D. (2016)

E-mail:
vijay@icer.iisc.ernet.in
vijay.iiscb@gmail.com

Advisor(s):

  • Dr. Pramod Kumar,
    Department of Mechanical Engineering
         

View Profile

Mr.Sonu Kumar
Ph. D. (2016)

E-mail:
sonukumar@icer.iisc.ernet.in
kumar.sonujaiswal@gmail.com

Advisor(s):

  • Dr. Saptarshi Basu,
    Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Dr. Swetaprovo Chaudhuri,
    Department of Aerospace Engineering
 

View Profile

Ms. Sweta Mariam George
Ph. D. (2016)

E-mail:
swetamariam@icer.iisc.ernet.in
msweta.george@gmail.com

Advisor(s):

  • Prof S. Sampath
    Department Of Inorganic And Physical Chemistry
  • Prof Aninda J Battacharyya,
    Solid State and Structural Chemistry
   
         

View Profile

Mr.Dipanjan Kumar
Ph. D. (2016)

E-mail:
dipanjan@icer.iisc.ernet.in
dipanjan.nitdgp@gmail.com

Advisor(s):

  • Prof. Kamanio Chattopadhyay,
    Department of Materials Engineering
  • Dr. Ramesh Chandra Mallik,
    Department of Physics
 

View Profile

Mr. Rohith
Ph. D. (2016)

E-mail:
rohith@icer.iisc.ernet.in
sightrohith@gmail.com

Advisor(s):

  • Prof L.Umanand
    Department Of Electronics Systems Engineering
  • Dr Subba Reddy B,
    Deparment Of Electrical Engineering
 
         

View Profile

Mr.Pradeep Gupta
Ph. D. (2016)

E-mail:
pradeep@icer.iisc.ernet.in
pradeepiisc.me@gmail.com

Advisor(s):

  • Prof. Dr. Pramod Kumar,
    Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Dr. M.V.Shrisha Rao,
    Department of Aerospace Engineering
 

View Profile

Mr. Atul P Meshram
Ph. D. (2016)

E-mail:
atul@icer.iisc.ernet.in
apmeshram3688@gmail.com

Advisor(s):

  • Dr. Giridhar M
         

View Profile

Mr.Eshan Dhar
Ph. D. (2016)

E-mail:
eshandhar@icer.iisc.ernet.in
eshandhar262359@gmail.com

Advisor(s):

  • Prof. Dr. Pramod Kumar,
    Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Dr. G.Narayanan,
    Department of Electrical Engineering
 

View Profile

Ms. Pritha Sanbigrahi
Ph. D. (2015)

E-mail:
pritha@icer.iisc.ernet.in
prithamumpi@gmail.com

Advisor(s):

  • Prof. K .Chattopadhyay,
    Department of Materials Engineering
  • Dr. Vijay Anand Sethuraman,
    Department of Materials Engineering
         

View Profile

Mr. Srinivas Reddy K
Ph. D. (2015)

E-mail:
srinivas@icer.iisc.ernet.in

Advisor(s):

  • Dr. Praveen C Ramamurthy,
    Department of Materials Engineering
  • Dr. Upendra Kumar Pandey, ICER
  • Dr. Sanchita Sengupta, ICER
 

View Profile

Mr. Mahander Pratap Singh
Ph. D. (2015)

E-mail:
mahendra@icer.iisc.ernet.in
mahander123@gmail.com

Advisor(s):

  • Dr. Vijay Anand Sethuraman,
    Department of Materials Engineering
  • Prof. K .Chattopadhyay,
    Department of Materials Engineering
  • Prof. Bikramjit Basu,
    Materials Research Centre
         

View Profile

Ms. Khushboo Pandey
Ph. D. (2015)

E-mail:
khushboo@icer.ernet.in
009khushboo@gmail.com

Advisor(s):

  • Prof. Kamanio Chattopadhyay,
    Department of Materials Engineering
  • Dr. Saptarshi Basu,
    Department of Mechanical Engineering
 

View Profile

Mr. Sayuj S
Ph. D. (2015)

Mobile: +91 9591189768

E-mail:
sayuj@icer.iisc.ernet.in
sayujs1@gmail.com

Advisor(s):

  • Prof. Pradip Dutta,
    Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Prof. K.P.J. Reddy,
    Department of Aerospace Engineering


         

View Profile

Mr. Advaith S.
Ph. D. (2014)

Mobile: +91 876 226 0855 / 965 055 7800

E-mail:
advaith@icer.iisc.ernet.in
007advaiths@gmail.com

Advisor(s):

  • Prof. Kamanio Chattopadhyay,
    Department of Materials Engineering
  • Dr. Saptarshi Basu,
    Department of Mechanical Engineering
 

View Profile

Mr. Pallav Kesarwani
Ph. D. (2015)

E-mail: pallav@icer.iisc.ernet.in

Advisor(s):

  • Prof. R V Ravikrishna,
    Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Dr. D Sivakumar,
    Department of Aerospace Engineering
         

View Profile

Ms. Noopur Jain
Ph. D. (2014)

E-mail: noopur@icer.iisc.ernet.in

Advisor(s):

  • Prof. Giridhar Madras,
    Department of Chemical Engineering
  • Prof. Ravishankar N.,
    Materials Research Centre (MRC)
 

View Profile

Mr. Gourav Tarafdar
Ph. D. (2014)

E-mail: gourav@icer.iisc.ernet.in

Advisor(s):

  • Praveen C. Ramamurthy,
    Department of Materials Engineering
  • Sanchita Sengupta, ICER
  • Upendra Kumar Pandey, ICER
         

View Profile

Ms. Shriparna Mukherjee
Ph. D. (2014)

E-mail: shri@icer.iisc.ernet.in

Advisor(s):

  • Prof. Kamanio Chattopadhyay,
    Department of Materials Engineering
  • Dr. Ramesh Chandra Mallik,
    Department of Physics
 

View Profile

Mr. B. Satish Naik
Ph. D. (2014)

Ph: +91 80 2293 3521
Mobile: +91 953 509 3090

E-mail:satish@icer.iisc.ernet.in

Advisor(s):

  • Prof. L. Umanand
    Department of Electronic Systems Engineering (DESE)
  • Dr. Subba Reddy B.,
    Department of El
    ectrical Engineering


         

View Profile

Ms. Hema Prabha E
Ph. D. (2013)

E-mail: hemazephyrs@gmail.com

Advisor(s):

  • Prof. Kamanio Chattopadhyay,
    Department of Materials Engineering
  • Dr. N. Ravishankar,
    Materials Research Centre
 

View Profile

 

Mr. Srikumar Warrier
Ph. D. (2014)

Mobile: +91 998 612 3600

E-mail:
srikumar@icer.iisc.ernet.in
warrierskbng@gmail.com

Advisor(s):

  • Dr. Gaurav Tomar,
    Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Dr. Santosh Hemachandra,
    Department of Aerospace Engineering
         

View Profile

Pritom Jyoti Bora
Ph. D. (2013)

E-mail: jyotipritom09@gmail.com

Advisor(s):

  • Dr. Praveen C Ramamurthy,
    Department of Materials Engineering
  • Prof. Giridhar Madras,
    Department of Chemical Engineering
 

View Profile

 

Mr. Prasenjit Kabi
Ph. D. (2013)

Mobile: +91 9611152631

E-mail:
prasenjitkabi@yahoo.com

Advisor(s):

  • Dr. Saptarshi Basu,
    Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Dr. Swetaprovo Chaudhuri,
    Department of Aerospace Engineering
         

 

 
 
© All rights reserved.   Home   |   Email   |   Contact   |   Sitemap