Home | | | Academics | Events | | Contact Us
 
Participating Faculty  

Prof. Anindya Deb
Centre for Product Design and Manufacturing (CPDM)

Ph: +91 80 2293 2922 / 2360 1975
E-mail: adeb@cpdm.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

 

Dr. Arnab Samanta
Department of Aerospace Engineering

Ph: +91 80 2293 3164
E-mail: samanta@aero.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

         

Prof. Asitava Ghoshal
Department of Mechanical Engineering

Ph: +91 80 2293 2956
E-mail: asitava@mecheng.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

 

Dr.Punit Singh

Department of Centre For Sustainable Technologies

:Ph: +91 80 2293 2623
E-mailpunitsingh@astra.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

         

Prof. Bikramjit Basu
Materials Research Centre (MRC)

Ph: +91 80 2293 3256
E-mail: bikram@mrc.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

 

Dr. H. N. Chanakya
Application of Science and Technology for Rural Areas (ASTRA) / Centre for Sustainable Technologies

Ph: +91 80 2293 3046
E-mail: chanakya@astra.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

         

Dr. Charlie Oommen
Department of Aerospace Engineering

Ph: +91 80 2293 2752
E-mail: coommen@aero.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

 

Prof. S. Dasappa
Application of Science and Technology for Rural Areas (ASTRA) / Centre for Sustainable Technologies/ABETS, CGPL

Ph: +91 80 2360 0536
E-mail: dasappa@cgpl.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

         

Dr. Gaurav Tomar
Department of Mechanical Engineering

Ph: +91 80 2293 3062
E-mail: gtom@mecheng.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

 

Prof. Giridhar Madras
Department of Chemical Engineering

Ph: +91 80 2293 3524
E-mail: giridharmadras@gmail.com

Personal Webpage

         

Prof. Jaywant Arakeri
Department of Mechanical Engineering

Ph: +91 80 2293 3228
E-mail: jaywant@mecheng.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

 

Prof. Joseph Mathew
Department of Aerospace Engineering

Ph: +91 80 2293 3027
E-mail: joseph@aero.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

         

Prof. Joy Kuri
Department of Electronic Systems Engineering (DESE)

Ph: +91 80 2360 0810
E-mail: kuri@cedt.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

 

Prof. Kamanio Chattopadhyay
Department of Materials Engineering

Ph: +91 80 2293 3522
E-mail: kamanio@icer.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

         

Prof. K.N. Lakshmisha
Department of Aerospace Engineering

Ph: +91 80 2293 3026
E-mail: knl@aero.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

 

Prof. Monto Mani
Application of Science and Technology for Rural Areas (ASTRA) / Centre for Sustainable Technologies & Centre for Product Design & Manufacturing

Ph: +91 80 2293 3048
E-mail: monto@astra.iisc.ernet.in / monto@cpdm.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

         

Dr. G.S.V.L. Narashimham
Department of Mechanical Engineering

Ph: +91 80 2293 2971
Email: mecgsvln@mecheng.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

 

Prof. Pradip Dutta
Department of Mechanical Engineering

Ph: +91 80 2293 3523
E-mail: pradip@icer.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

         

Dr. Pramod Kumar
Department of Mechanical Engineering

Ph: +91 80 2293 2354
E-mail: pramod@mecheng.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

 

Prof. Praveen C. Ramamurthy
Department of Materials Engineering

Ph: +91 80 2293 2627
E-mail: praveen@materials.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

         

Prof. B. N. Raghunandan
Department of Aerospace Engineering

Ph: +91 80 2293 2753
E-mail: raghubn@aero.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

 

Prof. Raghuraman N. Govardhan
Department of Mechanical Engineering

Ph: +91 80 2293 3232
E-mail: raghu@mecheng.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

         

Prof. N. K. S. Rajan
Department of Aerospace Engineering

Ph: +91 80 2360 0536
E-mail: nksrajan@aero.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

 

Dr. Ratnesh Shukla
Department of Mechanical Engineering

Ph: +91 80 2293 3234
E-mail: ratnesh@mecheng.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

         

Prof. N. Ravishankar
Materials Research Centre

Ph: +91 80 2293 3255
E-mail: nravi@mrc.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

 

Prof. R. V. Ravikrishna
Department of Mechanical Engineering

Ph: +91 80 2293 3524
E-mail: ravikris@mecheng.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

         

Prof. S. Sampath
Department of Inorganic and Physical Chemistry

Ph: +91 80 2293 2753
E-mail: sampath@ipc.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

 

Prof. Santosh Hemchandra
Department of Aerospace Engineering

Ph: +91 80 2293 3165
E-mail: hsantosh@aero.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

         

Dr. Saptharshi Basu
Department of Mechanical Engineering

Ph: +91 80 2293 3367
E-mail: sbasu@mecheng.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

 

Prof. D. D. Sarma
Solid State and Structural Chemistry Unit (SSCU)

Ph: +91 80 2293 2945
E-mail: sarma@sscu.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

         

Prof. D. Sivakumar
Department of Aerospace Engineering

Ph: +91 80 2293 3022 / 3098
E-mail: dskumar@aero.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

 

Prof. Srinivasan Natarajan
Solid State and Structural Chemistry Unit (SSCU)

Ph: +91 80 2293 2551
E-mail: snatarajan@sscu.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

         

Prof. Srinivasan Raghavan
Materials Research Centre

Ph: +91 80 2293 3322
E-mail: sraghavan@cense.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

 

Dr. Subba Reddy
Department of Electrical Engineering

Ph: +91 80 2293 2550
E-mail: reddy@ee.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

         

Dr. Swetaprovo Chaudhuri
Department of Aerospace Engineering

Ph: +91 80 2293 2875
E-mail: schaudhuri@aero.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

 

Prof. L. Umanand
Department of Electronic Systems Engineering (DESE)

Ph: +91 80 2293 3088
E-mail:
lums@cedt.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

         

 

   

 

         
         

 

 
 
© All rights reserved.   Home   |   Email   |   Contact   |   Sitemap