Home | | | Academics | Events | | Contact Us
 
Associate Faculty  

Prof. Kamanio Chattopadhyay
Department Of Mechanical Engineering

Ph: +91 80 2293 3522
E-mail: kamanio@icer.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

 

Prof. Saptharshi Basu
Department of Mechanical Engineering

Ph: +91 80 2293 3367
E-mail: sbasu@mecheng.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

         

Prof. Vijay Sethuraman

Department Of Materials Engineering

Ph: +91 80 2293 2470

E-mail: vijay@materials.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

 

Prof. Pradip Dutta
Department of Mechanical Engineering

Ph: +91 80 2293 3523
E-mail: pradip@icer.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

         

Prof. Praveen C. Ramamurthy
Department of Materials Engineering

Ph: +91 80 2293 2627
E-mail: praveen@materials.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

 

Prof.Pramod Kumar
Department of Mechanical Engineering

Ph: +91 80 2293 2354
E-mail: pramod@mecheng.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

         

Prof. R. V. Ravikrishna
Department of Mechanical Engineering

Ph: +91 80 2293 3524
E-mail: ravikris@mecheng.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

 

Prof. Punit Singh
Department of Centre For Sustainable Technologies

Ph: +91 80 2293 2623
E-mailpunitsingh@astra.iisc.ernet.in

Personal Webpage

         

 

 
 
© All rights reserved.   Home   |   Email   |   Contact   |   Sitemap